FFRPL Home | MCLS Home
Friends & Foundation of the Rochester Public Library

Staff

Reuben Burch
Financial Manager
585.428.8325 ~ reuben.burch@libraryweb.org

 

Ned Davis
Executive Director
585.428.8321 ~ ned.davis@libraryweb.org

 

Rebecca Fuss
Director of Advancement
585.428.8323 ~ rebecca.fuss@libraryweb.org  

 

Holly Hammond
Database Administrator
585.428.8324 ~ holly.hammond@libraryweb.org

 

Susan Chekow Lusignan
Director of Marketing & Program Development
585.428.8350 ~ susan.lusignan@libraryweb.org  

 

Christine Weidman
Bookstore Coordinator
585.428.8351 ~ christine.weidman@libraryweb.org






Central Library of Rochester & Monroe County | 115 South Avenue | Rochester, NY 14604

Member of the Monroe County Library System