Library Board of Trustees

  • Deborah Stankevich - President
  • Camille Martina - Vice President
  • Gwendelyn Grab - Treasurer
  • Joseph Poluch - Secretary
  • Tim Davis
  • Susan Foster
  • Tim Hallock
  • David Hursh
  • Christine Poluch

Trustees are elected for a 3-year term.

Board meetings are held on the 3rd Wednesday of the month at 6:30 p.m., except for August and December. The public is welcome to attend.

If you are a resident of the Town of Wheatland and have an interest in being considered as a future library board member, please leave your name with the library director. All names will be given to the nominating committee.